Mermaid Exchange-Echange de Sirène

So, I have been planning for a while to offer one of my jewels for an exchange, and I was thinking of doing this monthly.

My idea is, that if you like my jewels and if you are handy at making things, such as sewing or knitting, you can offer me something in exchange. Such a wooden jewel takes me about two days to sculpt, on top of the fact that it is unique. I will let it remain for exchange on my page for a month and consider offers, you can contact me and send me project ideas or pictures. No need to say, that this being my first attempt, I intend to be positive with anybody that dares to give it a try. Do share broadly if you like the idea!

Comme je vous en ai parlé, il y a quelques temps, je vais proposer des bijoux en bois à l’échange chaque mois. Mon idée, c’est que si vous êtes habiles à certaines choses, telles que couture ou tricot, vous pouvez me proposer un projet ou quelque chose de fini à l’échange. Je prévois de laisser cet article tel quel pour un mois, durant lequel vous pourrez me contacter. Bien évidemment et surtout, ceci étant une expérience et une première tentative, je serai ouverte et positive avec ceux/celles qui seraient tentées par l’aventure. N’hésitez pas à partager largement!

2 thoughts on “Mermaid Exchange-Echange de Sirène

Leave a Reply

